As part of The Run up to The Sarah Jane Adventures Series Three, CBBC have announced that they will be Playing Every Episode from Series 1 Back to Back Next Monday. The Series 1 Stories are:

 Invasion of The Bane
 Revenge Of The Slitheen
 Eye Of The Gorgon
 Warriors of Kudlak
 Whatever Happened to Sarah Jane
  The Lost Boy