The Sarah Jane Advenbturers Series 2 DVD cover has been released at long last. Please be aware this is a Region 1 DVD Cover and our Region 2 DVD cover may be slightly Different. The Series 2 DVD will be released on the 9th of November here and the 10th of November in America Here.

The DVD will Feature the Series 2 Episodes:

The Last Sontaran
Day of The Clown
Secrets of The Stars
Mark of The Berserker
The Temptation of Sarah Jane
Enemy of The Bane