Today I (with the help of some friends) set up a series 1 episode guide for the Sarah Jane Adventures. The Series 1 episodes are:

1. Invasion of the Bane
2. Revenge of the Slitheen
3. Eye of the Gorgon
4. Warriors of Kudlak
5. Whatever Happened to Sarah Jane?
6. The Lost Boy

All These Adventures are included in The Sarah Jane Adventures Series 1 DVD (Pictured Above)
As well as a synopsis for each Adventure, There is also a list of cast members and the actress or actor who portrays them. I also gave each Adventure a mark out of Ten,